Start your Learner's Permit
get the keys...
Course Now - Only $19.95
Florida Learner's Permit Test
- This is the 4 hour Drug and Alcohol course (TLSAE) required by the State of Florida
- Complete the TLSAE course 100% online!
- Lowest Price offered in Florida
- 100% Online Satisfaction Guarantee with DMV Practice Permit Test.
- Start immediately... go on and off-line as many times as you want.
Your Satisfaction is Guaranteed!
We're so confident that you will pass your written test the first time after completing our study program that we are offering a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee! Learn more about our DMV Practice Test guarantee!